Administrative Staff

If you would like to contact any of the people below please use the  Contact Us form and state your reason.

Name Job Title
John Conturo Solid Waste Program Manager
Alicia Cooper Human Resources Director
Linda Crumbock Recycling Coordinator
Amanda Dattilo Accounting Manager
Elizabeth A. D'Acqua Administrative Assistant
Robert P. Donato Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Fox Principal Purchasing Asst./Asst. Payroll Clerk
Michael Frisko Senior Engineering Technician
George Hann Senior Project Engineer
Barbara Jackson File Clerk
Keith Kelly IT Director
Thomas J. LaRocco Chief Engineer
Michael Maciejewski IT Systems Engineer
Christopher Marinakis Receptionist
Eileen McCabe Senior Purchasing Assistant
Pamela McCabe Assistant Office Manager
Amy L. McCorristin Wastewater Principal Bookkeeper
Ann M. McDevitt Office Manager
Desireé McDonald Principal Purchasing Assistant
Kevin McGahey Purchasing Agent
Justin Mittleman Systems Support Administrator
Anthony Moncman Administrative & Compliance Supervisor
Lyle Nemeth Operation & Maintenance Engineer
Jessica Norkis Project Engineer
Joshua Palombo Wastewater Program Manager
John Reardon Maintenance Coordinator
Joseph V. Rizzuto Executive Director
Katherine Robert Business Services Supervisor
James Rocco Solid Waste Engineer
Bradley Rosenthal Risk Program Manager
Rachel Schad Application Support Specialist
Russell Smith Senior Regulatory Compliance Engineer
Jennifer Stein Solid Waste Principal Bookkeeper
Karen Tierney Director of Training & Development/Employee Relations
Aimee Wilcox Payroll Clerk
Robert Winder Operations Coordinator
Emily Zidanic Wastewater Program Engineer