Commissioners and Staff

Board of Commissioners

Name Job Title
George Betts Chairman
William Burns Treasurer
Patricia Callinan Corporate Secretary
Carl Groon Commissioner
Carol Heenan Commissioner
Richard Rixey Vice Chairman
Carol Saduk Commissioner

Executive Staff

Name Job Title
John Conturo Solid Waste Program Manager
Robert Donato Chief Financial Officer
Tom LaRocco Chief Engineer / Deputy Director
Joshua Palombo Acting Wastewater Program Manager
Joseph Rizzuto Executive Director

Special Staff

Name Job Title
Howard Long General Counsel


Name Job Title
Ford, Scott & Associates Auditor
Acacia Financial Group Financial Advisor
Mott MacDonald & Buchart Horn Consulting Engineer

Last Modified March 14, 2017, 11:30 a.m.